Class of 1989           

 

 

Susen (Beadle) Green Zanesville, OH esgreen1993@yahoo.com
Natalie (Bozigar) Cooperider Mount Vernon, Ohio ncooperider@hotmail.com
Howard E. Cosner III Sarasota, FL hcosner3cpa@yahoo.com
Marci (Armbruster) Earnest Marysville, Ohio searnest@peoplepc.com
Scott Earnest Marysville, Ohio searnest@peoplepc.com
Tom German Columbus, OH german.25@osu.edu
Kelly (Hawley) Klaustermeyer Hampton, GA klaustermeyer@bellsouth.net
Natalie (Lisic) Jackson Atlanta, GA natlj@bellsouth.net  
Traci (Pavlik) Vannorsdall Zanesville, OH TLVannorsdall@aol.com
 Back to CCS Alumni Page