Cambridge City Schools

Sports Schedule

 
 
 Basketball Boys Freshman            
    Monday 1/28/2013 Tri Valley H. S. Home Cambridge High School 4:30PM
    Friday 2/1/2013 Zanesville H. S. Home Cambridge High School 4:30PM
    Monday 2/4/2013 Claymont H. S. Home Cambridge High School 5:30PM
    Thursday 2/7/2013 Marietta H. S. Home Cambridge High School 5:30PM
    Monday 2/11/2013 Dover H. S. Home Cambridge High School 5:30PM
    Friday 2/15/2013 Meadowbrook H. S. Home Cambridge High School 5:00PM
  Boys Middle School            
    Wednesday 1/30/2013 Tri Valley H. S. Away Tri Valley H. S. 5:00PM
  Boys Varsity/JV            
    Friday 1/25/2013 Dover H. S. Home Cambridge High School 6:00PM
    Tuesday 1/29/2013 Marietta H. S. Away Marietta H. S. 6:00PM
    Friday 2/1/2013 Zanesville H. S. Home Cambridge High School 6:00PM
    Saturday 2/2/2013 St. Clairsville H. S. Away St. Clairsville H. S. 6:00PM
    Tuesday 2/5/2013 Steubenville H. S. Home Cambridge High School 6:00PM
    Friday 2/8/2013 New Philadelphia H. S. Away New Philadelphia H. S. 6:00PM
    Friday 2/15/2013 Meadowbrook H. S. Home Cambridge High School 6:00PM
  Girls Varsity            
    Wednesday 1/23/2013 Dover H. S. Away Dover H. S. 7:30PM
    Saturday 1/26/2013 Marietta H. S. Home Cambridge High School 3:00PM
    Monday 1/28/2013 John Glenn H. S. Home Cambridge High School 7:30PM
    Wednesday 1/30/2013 Indian Creek H. S. Away Indian Creek H. S. 7:30PM
    Saturday 2/2/2013 Zanesville H. S. Away Zanesville H. S. 2:30PM
    Wednesday 2/6/2013 New Philadelphia H. S. Home Cambridge High School 7:30PM
    Saturday 2/9/2013 Meadowbrook H. S. Away Meadowbrook H. S. 2:30PM
  Girls Middle School            
    Wednesday 1/30/2013 Tri Valley H. S. Home Cambridge High School 5:00PM

 

Wrestling              
  Boys Varsity            
    Wednesday 1/23/2013 OPEN DATE (State Duals) Home Cambridge High School 5:00PM
    Saturday 2/2/2013 New Philadelphia H. S. (ECOL Tournament) Away New Philadelphia H. S. 10:00AM
  Boys JV            
    Friday 1/25/2013 River View H. S. (River Veiw JV Inv.) Away River View H. S. 4:30PM
  Boys Middle School            
    Friday 1/25/2013 Union Local H. S. (O.V.C Tournament) Away Union Local H. S. 4:00PM
    Saturday 1/26/2013 Union Local H. S. (O.V.C Tournament) Away Union Local H. S. 10:00AM
    Saturday 2/9/2013 Claymont H. S. (ECOL) Home Cambridge High School 10:00AM
Swimming              
  Boys/Girls Varsity            
    Tuesday 1/22/2013 O.V.A.C. Away O.V.A.C. TBA
    Saturday 1/26/2013 Steubenville H. S. (OVAC) Away Steubenville H. S. 11:00AM
    Saturday 2/2/2013 Coshocton H. S. (SEOSL @ Ohio U.) Away Coshocton H. S. TBA
    Saturday 2/9/2013 Steubenville H. S. (Sectional Meet) Away Steubenville H. S. 10:00AM
    Friday 2/15/2013 Dover H. S. (District Meet @OSU) Away Dover H. S. TBA
    Thursday 2/21/2013 STATE AT COLUMBUS (State Meet @ Canton) Away STATE AT COLUMBUS TBA

 

Updated 1/23/13 SF

Copyrighted Cambridge City School District 2012-2013